MAYBELLINE new york Fit me! MATTE+PORELESS foundation

Hello guys! Today I m gonna tell you my experience with the Maybelline new york Fit me foundation.

Disclaimer: This is a blog post purely on interest of my own. I m not a beautician or a makeup artist to tell you or recommend you to use it. I m just telling my experience with it.

Product description:

Product type : foundation
Coverage : medium coverage if u have lot of blemishes otherwise it gives almost a full coverage to your face
MRP : Rs 575
Quantity: 30ml

image

This foundation is mainly for girls with oily skin but my girls with dry skin can also use it after moisturising your skin properly. I have a very dry skin texture but I love this foundation . This foundation is very good for beginners. It gives quite a good coverage and hides ur blemishes and dark spots to a very good extent. If you have medium fair wheatish skin tone u can try the shade natural buff in 230 . It is very blendable and gives a natural but Matt look . It comes in so many shades.
The right way to choose a foundation that matches ur skin tone is by comparing it to a foundation darker then ur shade or lighter than ur shade.

image

The Swatch in the above picture may be slightly different than the actual shade due to lights and other factors .

So this is it guys. I hope u liked this review on the Maybelline new york Fit me foundation. If u liked my blog post please hit the like button and share to ur friends and acquaintances.

I m new to blogging so please help me grow.

Xoxo ❤

Author: prachidabli1234

In luv with my inner soul.

8 thoughts on “MAYBELLINE new york Fit me! MATTE+PORELESS foundation”

Leave a comment